The Books In the Series...

The Metaphysical Divine Wisdom Collection is a collection of six books from the Metaphysical Divine Wisdom series of books from spiritual author Kevin Hunter.   All of the books in the series are available in this one gigantic volume for those interested in having the content in one large book rather than individually.   In this non-denominational collection, Kevin Hunter blends the varying facets of the spiritual and the physical in a manner that is easily digestible for those interested in a primer to the spiritual, metaphysical, philosophical, and body, mind, spirit genres.  The eclectic blend of topics discussed can appeal to anyone struggling in their Earthly life and seeking spiritual enlightenment, inspiration, wisdom and guidance.

The six books from the Metaphysical Divine Wisdom series include Psychic Spirit Team Heaven Communication, Soul Consciousness and Purpose, Manifesting Fearless Assertive Confidence, Balancing the Body, Mind, and Soul, Increasing Prayer with Faith for an Abundant Life, and Universal, Physical, Spiritual and Soul Love.    

Spiritual metaphysical author, Kevin Hunter is a lifelong psychic and Divine communicator having written and published dozens of spiritually based books to help others on their quest for spiritual fulfillment mixed with the practical.  Considered vastly distinctive in the spiritual genre due to his radically assertive no-nonsense direct way of communicating he has brought in a fellowship of readers from all over the globe that have gravitated towards this authenticity.  This confidence he asserts is thanks to God and his Spirit team.  The Metaphysical Divine Wisdom Collection contains 680 pages of material.  The paperback edition is a larger sized book that can work as a coffee table book, spiritual reference guide, or Divine oracle. 


Metaphysical Divine Wisdom